Currently, we provide our Subscribers with a 15-day trial to all our instances (Partnerships such as ProtonMail or Deflect are not included). If you are happy with the service and decide to proceed with the renewal of the service, you can proceed with a monthly/yearly payment. Otherwise, we proceed with off-boarding and the Subscriber does not make a payment.
There is only one reason where there can be a refund:
- Your invoice data are incorrect: customer's name, amount, currency etc.
In this case, the previous invoice will be deleted, and you will receive a new invoice.
Cancellation of an invoice
The Subscriber (you) need to email firstname.lastname@example.org to request the cancellation of the service.
If you made the payment through a credit card, we can refund the via our payment gateway provider (Stripe). A small fee might be applied due to third party costs of these transactions.
If you made the payment via a bank transfer, we will have to ask the Subscriber for their bank details and sent the transfer 'manually'.